92 Bowery St., NY 10013

+1 800 123 456 789




  •  Winner: Arredo
  •  Finalists: Manpower, Newsan Group
  •  Winner: Zan, Bergel and Viñes Abogados
  •  Finalists: Central Agent, Inclú
  •  Winner: It's Still Time Foundation
  •  Finalists: Civil Association Women 2000, ATIADIM
  •  Special Mention: Mint


The FLOR Foundation once again held the FLOR Diversity Awards at the Bolsa de Comercio de Buenos Aires, with the purpose of promoting Diversity management in Organizations.

In its third consecutive year, FLOR Foundation expands its mission with the commitment to promote the value of diversity and inclusion.

Fundación Liderazgos y Organizaciones Responsables held the delivery of the FLOR Awards for Diversity, which was attended by more than 200 people including leaders of companies and organizations from various sectors and industries, social organizations and civil associations, special guests and the entire FLOR Network that year after year they say yes to a more just and inclusive society that finds its greatest wealth in diversity.

This award was born to promote Diversity Management and recognize the great work that many organizations are already carrying out to grow towards a path of greater inclusion. Many organizations have already started working to create and develop a culture that values differences and that includes the richness that exists in each person who is part of that community. Some organizations today are examples of this search and open their doors to tell us how they do it.

Many organizations that applied for this award to tell and describe in detail what are the strategies they are developing to manage diversity. They also shared those policies and actions that they carry out within their organization so that people can develop in an environment that contemplates the plurality of perspectives, capacities, opinions, ideas, preferences and gender.

Some steps are the creation of new internal policies, the implementation of programs that seek to promote, for example, the promotion of more women in decision-making positions, the incorporation of employees with disabilities, training programs, debate networks or contention on specific issues and more strategies that help achieve the larger purpose, which is to become a more inclusive society.

The Honorary Jury integrated by Daniel Arroyo (Congressman), Luis Ovsejevich (Founder and President of Fundacion Konex), Bernardo Kosacoff (Economist. Professor at the University of Buenos Aires and the Di Tella University), Fabiana Tuñez (INAM Executive Director), Lucas Utrera (Director of Sustainability of SMS Latinoamerica), Laura Gaidulewickz (Founder and Director of Binden Group), Alejandro Melamed (CEO of Humanize Consulting) and Andrea Grobocopatel (President of FLOR Foundation) they exhaustively evaluate each case and select the winners. The entire process was audited by the international consultancy BDO.

According to the characteristics of the postulated candidates, 3 categories were defined, understanding the differences in scope and ways of addressing diversity in terms of size or type of organization.